Head page

ICA Commission


Chair + Vice Chairs

Cartographic Heritage

Terms of Reference


Commission Desk

Texts + Docs

Workshops+ Tutorials

Supporting Institutions

MAGIC - Map & Geoinformation Curators Group


Period I (2006-2011)

Chair + Vice Chairs

Commission Chair: Prof. Evangelos Livieratos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki more

Vice Chair: Dr. Carme Montaner, Institut Cartogràfic i Geològic de Catalunya more

Vice Chair: Dr. Alastair Pearson, University of Portsmouth more